Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    ekawat
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018
    Maybe could be a good idea to put shelves for each bunk bed instead of one little table for everyone.
    Location near light rail system and restaurants from Chinatown/International District. Big common area with tables and free coffee/tea all day.
    Dani Saccardo
    br

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 19, 2018
    Neighborhood
    Private room
    Daphne
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    I won’t hesitate to stay again.

    Really for the cost it is difficult to be critical of anything. Well run hostel.
    Great value, clean, safe & friendly. Staff went extra mile to freeze my cold pacs.
    Julie
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 16, 2018

    Everything a hostel should be

    Was quite pricey for a hostel, but probably the going rate for Seattle. Area was maybe a bit dodgy, but was very central with good access to transport and cheap restaurants nearby.
    Everything a hostel should be - clean bathrooms, free breakfast, lots of information, "theme nights" (chocolate and cookies when we were there), warm.
    Yuichiro
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KW2019
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    Phenomenal!

    N/A
    The eggs were fluffy and the bed was like a soft cloud wrapped around my body!
    Sk
    jp

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018

    Nicely located

    Little bit old and you may can’t not sleep with some noise from outside, if you get lower floor facing outside especially 6th side
    Location and stuff
    MusicMan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph B
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 8, 2018
    Walking up and down the stairs
    The bed was pretty comfy
    Hanna
    br

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018

    A.

    N/A
    Simple. Warm. Clean. Convenient. I was looking for a place easy and convenient from/to the train station and I enjoyed it.
    Suit Yin
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 4, 2018

    Great stay

    The location is little far from the downtown but the neighbourhood has a lot of decent food especially Chinese cuisine!
    The place is clean and comfortable. Staffs are helpful.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ching
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    I don't know I need bring locker.
    Staff is very nice to me.
    Elijah
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MaxPower
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...