在美國酒店青年旅舍國際機場西雅圖
520 South King Street
Seattle, WA, 98104, USA
+1 206 6225443

前往美国酒店


西雅圖 - 塔科馬國際機場(西塔)位於西雅圖市中心以南約十二英里。

以聲音的地下輕軌和在國際區/唐人街下車。穿過第五大道和S.景街步行朝第六大道東1塊。 (行程約30分鐘)

火車
Amtrak的景街站站兩個街區。火車從西雅圖北上到溫哥華(加拿大不列顛哥倫比亞省),南到波特蘭(俄勒岡州)和加利福尼亞州,東到斯波坎(然後通過蒙大拿州的芝加哥和東海岸)。

博爾特巴士
博爾特巴士前往西雅圖到溫哥華,從俄勒岡州波特蘭市。公交車到達和離開一天四次,剛剛從美國酒店半個街區。價格差別基礎上的需求。率是降低早期買的人,每個總線包括至少有1個席位。大部分門票都在網上購買和幾個路邊賣。

城際巴士
灰狗巴士線城際公交車出行提供了整個美國。它位於美國的酒店1.5英里以北:811斯圖爾特位於華盛頓州西雅圖。為了得到美國酒店從灰狗站:步行2個街區,南,直到你得到到第九大道上的公交地鐵隧道。任何巴士上走下來到南站(灣)和跳。上午六時至晚上七時免費巴士,否則總線將耗資2(變更不會在公共汽車上)。在國際區/唐人街站下車。走在國王街(往大紅色中國門)以東一個街區。我們是國王街520號。

汽車
從機場出發,遵循對我-5北跡象。

採取的I-5約11英里的北。

以迪爾伯恩街/詹姆斯街出口往麥迪遜街(164A)。

將到S.迪爾伯恩St./WA-167留下。

繼續按照S.迪爾伯恩街約0.4公里

右轉第六大道。與停止S.景街0.2公里。

酒店是美國西北角。在樓前的裝卸區。

咪錶收費停車場可長達兩個小時,從上午8時至晚上8時(星期一)的街道 - 星期六。街停車是免費的,從晚上8時至上午8時週一 - 週六和週日全天。對於較長期的停車場,也有在附近的幾個工資很多,其中包括直接穿過馬路。

本地總線
公共交通是由國王郡地鐵運輸。大部分巴士發源於從美國酒店南傑克遜街宿舍的幾個街區。此外,騎地鐵運輸是6日上午和下午7時,每天在西雅圖市中心的自由。免費乘車區(RFA)的延伸砲台街從北到南傑克遜街第六大道南部和東部向西部海濱。

渡輪
我們是位於海濱的步行範圍內距離,包括郵輪碼頭,港口和華盛頓州的渡輪碼頭。

Hostelling International at the American Hotel
520 South King Street
Seattle, WA, 98104, USA
206-622-5443

GETTING TO AMERICAN HOTEL

We look forward to seeing you at Seattle's best hostel!

Fly
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (SeaTac) is located about twelve miles south of downtown Seattle.

Take the Sound Transit light rail and get off at International District/Chinatown. Cross 5th Avenue and walk EAST 1 block on S. King Street towards 6th Avenue. (Approximately 30 minute trip)

Train
Amtrak stops two blocks away at King Street Station. Trains from Seattle go north to Vancouver (British Columbia, Canada), south to Portland (Oregon) and California, and east to Spokane (and then on through Montana to Chicago and the East Coast).

Bolt Bus
The Bolt Bus travels from Portland, Oregon to Seattle to Vancouver, BC. Buses arrive and depart four times a day just a half block from American Hotel. Prices vary based on demand. Rates are lower the earlier people buy and each bus includes at least one $1 seat. Most tickets are purchased online and a few are sold curbside.

Inter-city Bus
Greyhound Bus Lines provides inter-city bus travel throughout the USA. It is located 1.5 miles north of the American Hotel at: 811 Stewart St. Seattle, WA. To get to the American Hotel from the Greyhound Station: Walk South on 9th Avenue for two blocks until you get to the Metro Bus Tunnel. Walk down to the southbound station (Bay C) and get on any bus. Get off at the International District/Chinatown stop. Walk one block east on S King St. (toward the large red Chinese gate). We are at 520 S King Street.

Automobile
From the airport, follow signs towards I-5 North.

  • Take I-5 North for approximately 11 miles.
  • Take the Dearborn St./James St. exit (#164A) toward Madison Street.
  • Turn Left onto S. Dearborn St./WA-167.
  • Continue to follow S. Dearborn St. for approximately 0.4 miles
  • Turn Right onto 6th Ave. S. for 0.2 miles Stop at S. King Street.

American Hotel is on the Northwest corner. There is an unloading zone in front of the building.

Metered pay parking is available for up to two hours on the street from 8am to 8pm Monday - Saturday. Street parking is free from 8pm to 8am Monday - Saturday and also all day on Sunday. For longer term parking, there are several pay lots in the neighborhood, including one directly across the street.

Local Bus
Public transit is provided by King County Metro Transit. Most buses originate a few blocks from the hostel at American Hotel on South Jackson Street. Fees vary based on the zones (distance) of your trip.

Ferries
We are located a short bus ride (or long walk) from the docks on the waterfront, including the cruise terminal port and the Washington State ferries.